Jesse Hall picture

Check out the new GOLD Cash Program by Campus Dining Services for Mizzou Staff beginning August 1, 2016!


Watch Chancellor Foley's video to MU staff!


MU Staff Advisory Council 2015 - 2016

Back: Ryan Adams, Duff Bergendahl, Steve Stockman, Eric Henley, Scott Noble
Middle: Julie Loftin, Carol Heffner, Christa Keers, Becky Stafford (Chair)
Front: Sean Brown (Vice Chair), Dayla Botts, Chrissy Kintner (Secretary/Treasurer), Tammy Browning, Jan Judy-March, Melissa Ingram, Natalie Schneider (Admin), Rebecca Bergfield (not pictured), Rachel Waggoner (not pictured)