Jesse Hall picture

Congrats to Taylor Yeagle, recipient of the January 2018 Service Champion Award! Thank you for all you do for Mizzou!!

Taylor Yeagle


MU Staff Advisory Council 2017 - 2018

Back: Sean Brown, Brad Sharp, Alisa Petty (Admin), Steve Stockman
Middle: Eric Henley, Melissa Ingram, Megan Thompson, Ronnie Moten
Second: Liz Beal (Vice-Chair), Hannah Clampitt, Liz Zufall    
Front: Julie Loftin, Chrissy Kintner (Chair), Tammy Browning, Jan Judy-March 


Dayla Botts (Secretary/Treasurer) and Rachel Powers (not pictured)

SAC 2017-2018
Calendar of Events



Bi-Monthly Staff Council Meeting (1:15pm - 3:00pm) 
206 Townsend Hall 



Bi-Monthly Staff Council Meeting (1:15pm - 3:00pm) 
206 Townsend Hall