Jesse Hall picture

Congratulations to Penny Adams, Katie Jones and Ruth Sypes with the Department of Child Health - Medical Education, recipients of the Spring 2018 SAC Salutes Award!! Thank you for all you do for Mizzou!!!

Department of Child Health - Medical Education


Congratulations to Paul Xiong (May), Brooke Biggers (June) and Anita Cowan (July) 2018 recipients of the Service Champion Award!! 

Thank you for all you do for Mizzou!

Paul Xiong

 Brooke Biggers     Anita Cowan

MU Staff Advisory Council 2017 - 2018

Back: Sean Brown, Brad Sharp, Alisa Petty (Admin), Steve Stockman
Middle: Eric Henley, Melissa Ingram, Megan Thompson, Ronnie Moten
Second: Liz Beal (Vice-Chair), Hannah Clampitt, Liz Zufall    
Front: Julie Loftin, Chrissy Kintner (Chair), Tammy Browning, Jan Judy-March 


Dayla Botts (Secretary/Treasurer) and Rachel Powers (not pictured)

SAC 2017-2018
Calendar of Events



Bi-Monthly Staff Council Meeting (1:15pm - 3:00pm) 
201 Hill Hall 



Bi-Monthly Staff Council Meeting (1:15pm - 3:00pm) 
7 London Hall