Jesse Hall picture

MU Service Champion Recipients 2008

January – Margaret Marshall, Provost Office

February – Mike Alden, Athletics

March – Patrice Koehner, Truman School of Public Affairs

April – Gretchen LaButti, Graduate School

May – Jan Curry, Trulaske College of Business

June – Robert Wilson, Custodial Services

July – Ray Bacon, Statistics

August – Sue Allmart, Graduate School

September – Rita Wells, Accounting Services

October – Glenda Rice, Arts and Science Dean's Office

November – Whitney Keller, Truman School of Public Affairs

December – Norma Jackson, Graduate School